St Luke's CE Primary School

Learning together, supporting each other, with God's love.

School  »  Members of Staff

STAFF LIST 2019-2020
Senior Leadership Team
Headteacher Mrs G Zulu
Deputy/Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs C Palmer
Assistant Headteachers Mrs B Howard / Mrs R Spencer
SBM Mrs S Aldridge
Teaching Staff  
Reception/Assistant Headteacher Mrs R Spencer
Year 1 Mrs S Ryan
Year 2 Mrs J Matley/Mrs A Renaud
Year 3 Mrs R Harris/Mrs L Marks
Year 4 Mr S Lewis
Year 5 Mrs R Cheeseman
Year 6 Mrs B Howard
Mrs H Namvar Currently on maternity leave
Support Staff  
Reception Mrs L Stillings/Mrs L Dempsey
Year 1 Mrs F Towriss / Mrs C Dignam/ Miss A Bolton 
Year 2 Mrs J Leng / Miss N Baxandall
Year 3 Mr D Towriss
Year 4 Mrs K Ashworth 
Year 5 Mrs S Whitaker
Year 6 Mrs D Robinson/ Mr D Wright
Office Staff  
School Business Manager Mrs S Aldridge 
Office Manager Mrs D MacKay
Admin Assistant Mrs C Thornton
Pastoral Team  
Inclusion Mentor Mrs L Hodgson
Behaviour Support Worker Mrs S Hamill
Health Mentor Miss C Goff
Schools Out Staff  
Play Leaders Mrs S Raistrick/Mr D Wright
Play Worker Mr D Towriss
Play Worker Mrs D Hakiki/Ms S Naylor
Premises Staff  
Site Manager Mr B Garcia
Cleaner Mrs L Wood
Cleaner Mrs W Priestley
Cleaner Mrs A Sharp
Lunchtime Supervisors  
Mrs D Hakiki Mrs L Wood
Mrs D Wood Mrs A Sharp
Mrs W Priestley Mrs C Geike